Officers and Committees

GRMTA Officers  2021-2022

President:  Patricia Jeske
Vice President:  Anne Olson, acting V.P.
Treasurer:  Jea Yi
Secretary:   Ella Caswell

Standing Committees & Chairpersons 2021-2022

Achievement in Music:   Patricia Jeske & Jea Yi overall; Shannon Englert, strings chair
Scholarship:                     Anne Olson
Recitals:                            Anne Olson
Directory:                          Jea Yi

Contact Us

To join GRMTA or for other inquiries, please email us at  You may also contact GRMTA’s President, Tricia Jeske at 815-519-5465.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s